Enhance Styling Hair Salon Reviews

See what people are saying about Enhance Styling!

Facebook Reviews

    5 star review  Talented stylists, conveniently located and well priced.

    thumb Sally Oelerich

    5 star review  Congrats on the new salon Aneez - I always love my hair and you did a Stella colour tonight. Awesome - highly recommend and sensational colourist - fab with blonde!!

    thumb Jules Willis

    5 star review  Aneez is one of the finest hairdressers I've ever come across. His colouring techniques are second to none,and I always get showered with compliments after one of his styles. Highly recommended, you won't find anyone more attentive or professional for your hair

    thumb Inna Kiner

    5 star review  I came here after a bad hair experience last time and I have had the best experience with the most amazing staff!! I got exactly what I wanted and I feel amazing!! Great value for money and amazing people!!

    thumb Simone Polyblank

    5 star review  This has been one of the best salons I've been to and I've been to many over the past 35 years! Very professional and technically competent stylists and colourists. I have very curly and unmanageable hair and now only come here even though I live interstate. Great blow waves if you want your hair straightening.

    thumb Kate Marie

    5 star review  Aneez has been cutting/styling my hair for years. I'm so proud of what he has done with Enhance and I will be a life long client �

    thumb Fez Fren

    5 star review  Loving the fresh new feel of my favourite salon!! The staff are super friendly & welcoming. They know their stuff and always give great advice when I'm feeling indecisive! Connie is my usual stylist, but the whole team are fantastic. Always so happy with the results!

    thumb Laylah Kessler

    5 star review  Enhance Styling is one of best hair salon in the CBD with the absolute best team! Enhance Styling is my favourite place that I trust to get the result I want with my hair and to top it off I get pampered by Aneez ��

    thumb Anne Anna

    5 star review  I spent years looking for a salon with staff who knew how to colour blonde hair properly. Aneez not only fixed my hair the minute I arrived, he has been doing it beautifully ever since. (2.5yrs) I adore my hair every time I leave and have everyone commenting for weeks after about how great it looks. The staff and especially Aneez are amazing, it's a beautiful salon and ideal location when you work in the city.

    thumb El Coghill

    5 star review  I've been going to Aneez for years, he really listens and always puts in 100% effort to give you the look you want. The salon makeover is great too!

    thumb Anna Rawlins

    5 star review  This salon is fantastic. Beautiful, clean, the staff here are all very friendly and keen to give you a good experience. I left feeling amazing and my hair has never looked better!

    thumb Savannah Gascoigne

    5 star review  This hair salon has to be the best in Sydney. I'm from Melbourne and when I'm traveling to Sydney Enhance Styling is the only place I go. Amazing staff, and customer service. You will not be disappointed with this lovely bunch they are simply the best. You want a stylist with a difference don't go past these guys. Love it. ,�����

    thumb Alda Motta

    5 star review  had a amazing keratin treatment by karen who really took care of me and i am so happy with the results. My hair looks and feels amazing I will defintley be back and would recommend such good value and a great experience

    thumb Natalie Dagli

    5 star review  I came in and asked for a whole new look, Gillian was so kind and accommodating and had given me a wonderful new look which I love!

    thumb Jessica Wickens

    5 star review  Had an amazing experience here!! Very professional and talented staff! Best keratin treatment I've had in Sydney. Also great for a blow dry and cut. Will definitely be back 🙂

    thumb Parris King

Google Reviews

Susie Kinsella
1 review
★★★★★ 4 months ago-
Love all the amazing people at Enhance Styling, they are so friendly, professional and really care about doing a perfect job and you being happy with the end result. Karen does a sensational colour and Connie is expert at extensions! They are in such a convenient location too, just outside of circular quay. Highly recommended.


Kacy Thurlow
2 reviews · 1 photo
★★★★★ 3 weeks ago-
I came into Enhance styling needing a cut and blow dry. I have been finding it hard to find hair dressers to do really nice blow drys without using a straightener. My hair was amazing!! And it lasted for almost a week. So pleased with Gillian and the great service at this salon. Definitely recommend and can’t wait to go back.


Chau Nguyen
2 reviews
★★★★★ 3 months ago-

I love this place! The team are friendly, efficient and great at their jobs. Joy does the best blow dry’s – I always get compliments after having my hair done! Aneez runs the salon like a well oiled machine and I feel like a million dollars after I have left. I highly recommend Enhance Styling.


Thu Tieu
4 reviews · 5 photos
★★★★★ 6 months ago-
Can’t recommend this salon enough. The service and quality is better than a lot of high end salons in London! For colour, Aneez is your man! Friendly, personable and super-skilled, he knows exactly how to deliver what you are after and in most cases, he knows what you want before you even you do. His level of experience and expertise is second to none.


Alda Motta
2 reviews
★★★★★ 6 months ago-
This hair salon has to be the best in Sydney. I’m from Melbourne and when I’m traveling to Sydney Enhance Styling is the only place I go. Amazing staff, and customer service. You will not be disappointed with this lovely bunch they are simply the best. You want a stylist with a difference don’t go past these guys. Love it. Thank you Aneez you are just amazing


Haley Bayer
46 reviews
★★★★★ in the last week-
Amazing salon! I needed a major root touch-up, I’m a natural brunette but have been bleached blonde for years. I came across this salon and tried it out, and I’m so insanely pleased that I did. My hair has honestly NEVER looked better. The staff knows what they’re doing, and Karen did incredible job on my hair. Not to mention, the salon is in the heart of Sydney CBD, which makes it incredibly convenient for tourists (like myself), and I’m sure locals as well who take on the city daily. Plus the salon itself is beautiful, the lights and walls and just everything. Overall, fantastic place. Great staff and even better service! I am very pleased. 🙂


1 review
★★★★★ 7 months ago
Connie is so incredibly friendly, sweet and talented. You can tell she really cares about hair and the work she does. She saved me from a particularly bad dye job someone else had done and I am eternally grateful for her four hours of insane patience and skill! Have definitely found my new regular hairdresser in Connie.


Allison Gurney
1 review
★★★★★ a year ago
Aneez has been fantastic with my long, thick, frizzy hair. Especially with the colour and helping me with the right look as I’m aging 🙁 I truly trust his judgement and I feel fantastic every time I walk out of the salon.


Jam Whiley
1 review
★★★★★ a year ago
Finally a great salon experience! So happy and proud with my cut and colour I would confidently recommend to anyone! Staff are all genuinely kind and professional. I only wish I didnt live so far away!


Anouska Serich
1 review
★★★★★ a year ago
Great hairdressers in the city. Friendly staff. If you need a blow dry or hair straightening for a special occasion, hair extensions, the team will really look after you. I went there recently for make up for a work Christmas party and came out feeling like a million bucks. Personally recommend Aneez – he’s been my hairdresser for 5 years now.


Amber Hill
1 review
★★★★★ a year ago
Aneez is the jam. Always provides great service, quality and banter. Cannot recommend this salon highly enough.


Iva Dinolova
2 reviews
★★★★★ a year ago
The most efficient and satisfactory wash and dry in a long time. My hair is long thick and frizzy and Aneez does an amazing job with it


Shannon Flynn
1 review
★★★★★ a year ago
I have been getting my hair done by Alicia since September 2014 and have always had a fantastic experience and loved the results! She is also great at providing advice on the best colours and hair treatment. Recently my mother, sister, and I had our hair done by Alicia and our makeup done by Aneez for my engagement. We all had very different looks and the results were lovely. Alicia and Aneez were so helpful at deciding the best hair and makeup to match our outfits. I would highly recommend both!

Blogger reviews


Sweet Writer

I juѕt gоt thе mоѕt fаbulоuѕ hаirсut frоm Joy аt Enhаnсе Stуling. Shе liѕtеnеd tо whаt I wаntеd аnd dеlivеrеd frоm ѕtаrt tо finiѕh. Thе еntirе ѕtаff wаѕ рrоfеѕѕiоnаl уеt wаrm аnd wеlсоming. Yоu саn tеll thеу gеnuinеlу саrе аbоut thеir сliеntѕ аnd еасh оthеr аnd thаt in turn iѕ rеflесtеd in thеir wоrk. Thаnkѕ tо Enhаnсе Stуling ѕtаff fоr a wоndеrful еxреriеnсе.




Tоdау I wеnt tо thiѕ ѕаlоn аnd gоt mу hаir сut bу onе оf Enhаnсе Stуling ѕtаff…аnd I lоvеd it! Shе uѕеd thе ‘соntrоl’ рrоduсtѕ аnd mаdе mу hаir ѕо ѕоft аnd сurlу. Thе рrоduсt linе iѕ аmаzing! It’ѕ оrgаniс аnd nаturаl, аnd Connie infоrmеd mе аbоut еvеrуthing thаt wеnt intо mу hаir. Thе рrоduсtѕ mаdе mу hаir ѕоft, bоunсу, аnd minimisеd frizz… a vеrу hаrd tаѕk fоr mу hаir tуре. Shе did mу hаir еxасtlу hоw I tоld hеr tоо аѕ wеll. Evеrуоnе in thе ѕаlоn iѕ ѕuреr friеndlу аnd inviting. Thе mаѕѕаgеѕ аrе ѕо саlming аnd соmfоrting, аѕ wеll. I will dеfinitеlу ѕtаrt соming tо thiѕ ѕаlоn frоm nоw оn. I knоw thаt whаt I wаnt оn mу hаir, iѕ whаt I will gеt!